Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
Easter tours a20 thumb
Thu 2-Wed 8 Apr - Easter Tours at Charles Wesley’s House
Thu 2-Wed 8 Apr - Easter Tours at Charles Wesley’s House More ...
Together 4 Bristol Logo thumb
Thu 9 Apr - Bristol Churches City-Wide Passover Communion Service (Online)
Thu 9 Apr - Bristol Churches City-Wide Passover Communion Service (Online) More ...
Attachment-1 300 thumb
Sat 25 Apr - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol
Sat 25 Apr - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol More ...
Attachment-1 300 thumb
Sat 16 May - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol
Sat 16 May - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol More ...
cis bristol thumb
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity?
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity? More ...
aust m20 thumb
Sat 23 May - CANCELLED -The Aust Pilgrimage
Sat 23 May - CANCELLED -The Aust Pilgrimage More ...
TCK thumb
Sat 30-Sun 31 May - Thy Kingdom Come
Sat 30-Sun 31 May - Thy Kingdom Come More ...
family j20 sm thumb
Sat 6 Jun - Family Sphere conference - Save the date
Sat 6 Jun - Family Sphere conference - Save the date More ...
roc 400 thumb
Fri 12-Sat 13 Jun - ROC National Conference: Action Stations
Fri 12-Sat 13 Jun - ROC National Conference: Action Stations More ...
Attachment-1 300 thumb
Sat 13 June - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol
Sat 13 June - Prophetic Mentoring School Bristol More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles
Thu 9 Apr - Bristol Churches City-Wide Passover Communion Service (Online)
Thu 2-Wed 8 Apr - Easter Tours at Charles Wesley’s House
Fri 12-Sat 13 Jun - ROC National Conference: Action Stations
Sat 23 May - CANCELLED -The Aust Pilgrimage