Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
father heart s19 thumb
Sat 21 Sep - Father Heart Refreshing/Taster day in Bristol
Sat 21 Sep - Father Heart Refreshing/Taster day in Bristol More ...
2019 convention s19 thumb
Sat 21-Sun 22 Sep - International Convention 2019
Sat 21-Sun 22 Sep - International Convention 2019 More ...
transformation intensive thumb
Mon 23-Tue 24 Sep - Transformation Intensive Bristol
Mon 23-Tue 24 Sep - Transformation Intensive Bristol More ...
foster event s19 thumb
Wed 25 Sep - The BIG Fostering Conversation
Wed 25 Sep - The BIG Fostering Conversation More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 27 Sep - Science as the new priesthood – what is truth now? Can we dare to admit ignorance?
Fri 27 Sep - Science as the new priesthood – what is truth now? Can we dare to admit ignorance? More ...
chants thumb
Sat 28 Sep - Concert: Chants and Songs - Monastic Choir
Sat 28 Sep - Concert: Chants and Songs - Monastic Choir More ...
stroud thumb
Sat 28 Sep - Green Christian on the Road Together in Stroud
Sat 28 Sep - Green Christian on the Road Together in Stroud More ...
Prodigal Arts Logo thumb
Mon 16-Mon 30 Sep - Prodigal Arts Exhibition - ‘Transformation’
Mon 16-Mon 30 Sep - Prodigal Arts Exhibition - ‘Transformation’ More ...
asylum seeker children o19 thu
Thu 3 Oct - Unaccompanied Asylum Seeker Children Meeting in Bristol
Thu 3 Oct - Unaccompanied Asylum Seeker Children Meeting in Bristol More ...
press red 1 thumb
Sat 5 Oct - Speak, Hear, Press Red Conference: Stop Violence Against Women
Sat 5 Oct - Speak, Hear, Press Red Conference: Stop Violence Against Women More ...
ei thumb
Tue 8 Oct - Vision for the Vulnerable
Tue 8 Oct - Vision for the Vulnerable More ...
muller mental 1 thumb
Wed 9 Oct - The Essential Guide to Mental Health and Wellbeing in Young People
Wed 9 Oct - The Essential Guide to Mental Health and Wellbeing in Young People More ...
collage 0 thumb
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - Sleep Out 2019
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - Sleep Out 2019 More ...
fathers love o19 thumb
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - A two part Father Heart school in Bristol
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - A two part Father Heart school in Bristol More ...
livability welcome 400 thumb
Sat 12 Oct - More than Welcome Disability Training
Sat 12 Oct - More than Welcome Disability Training More ...
creationtide fest thumb
Sun 8 Sep-Sun 13 Oct - Creationtide Festival
Sun 8 Sep-Sun 13 Oct - Creationtide Festival More ...
future city o19 thumb
Thu 17 Oct - Faith in This Place: How Is the Christian Church Reshaping Itself in the Future City?
Thu 17 Oct - Faith in This Place: How Is the Christian Church Reshaping Itself in the Future City? More ...
o19 brendans thumb
Sat 19 Oct - A life lived in Communion
Sat 19 Oct - A life lived in Communion More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 20 Oct - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 20 Oct - LGBT+ Mass More ...
pilgrims progress thumb
Fri 25 Oct - The Pilgrim’s Progress’ is hitting the Big Screen!
Fri 25 Oct - The Pilgrim’s Progress’ is hitting the Big Screen! More ...
pray and med thumb
Sat 26 Oct - Day on Prayer and Meditation
Sat 26 Oct - Day on Prayer and Meditation More ...
fathers love o19 thumb
Fri 25-Sat 26 Oct - A two part Father Heart school in Bristol
Fri 25-Sat 26 Oct - A two part Father Heart school in Bristol More ...
swan a19 thumb
Sat 26 Oct - The Changing Face of Europe – green shoots and opportunity
Sat 26 Oct - The Changing Face of Europe – green shoots and opportunity More ...
jubilee 1 thumb
Sat 16 Nov - Jubilee + Churches That Change Communities
Sat 16 Nov - Jubilee + Churches That Change Communities More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 17 Nov - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 17 Nov - LGBT+ Mass More ...
prophetic gathering n19 thumb
Fri 22-Sat 23 Nov - PALs International Gathering 2019 for Prophetic Arts Leaders
Fri 22-Sat 23 Nov - PALs International Gathering 2019 for Prophetic Arts Leaders More ...
pilgrims friend thumb
Sat 23 Nov - Looking Forward
Sat 23 Nov - Looking Forward More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists h
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists have the right to shape them? More ...
cis bristol thumb
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity?
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity? More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles
Thu 3 Oct - Unaccompanied Asylum Seeker Children Meeting in Bristol
Wed 25 Sep - The BIG Fostering Conversation
Fri 22-Sat 23 Nov - PALs International Gathering 2019 for Prophetic Arts Leaders
Fri 25-Sat 26 Oct - A two part Father Heart school in Bristol