Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
8rns BishopFAULL--1 thumb
Friday 22 Nov - Business Breakfast
Friday 22 Nov - Business Breakfast More ...
prophetic gathering n19 thumb
Fri 22-Sat 23 Nov - PALs International Gathering 2019 for Prophetic Arts Leaders
Fri 22-Sat 23 Nov - PALs International Gathering 2019 for Prophetic Arts Leaders More ...
pilgrims friend thumb
Sat 23 Nov - Looking Forward
Sat 23 Nov - Looking Forward More ...
flier 4 thumb
Mon 25 Nov - Modern Slavery: How can YOU respond
Mon 25 Nov - Modern Slavery: How can YOU respond More ...
BSC Logo thumb
Fri 29 Nov - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Fri 29 Nov - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training More ...
art of joking n19 thumb
Fri 29 Nov - The Sacred Art of Joking With James Cary
Fri 29 Nov - The Sacred Art of Joking With James Cary More ...
BSC Logo thumb
Sat 30 Nov - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Sat 30 Nov - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training More ...
BSC Logo thumb
Tue 3 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Tue 3 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training More ...
chip n19 thumb
Tue 3 Dec - Full Gospel Businessmen Dinner
Tue 3 Dec - Full Gospel Businessmen Dinner More ...
BSC Logo thumb
Wed 4 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Wed 4 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training More ...
christmas tour n19 thumb
Thu 5 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House
Thu 5 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House More ...
BSC Logo thumb
Fri 6 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Fri 6 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training More ...
prayer work thumb
Sat 7 Dec - ICCC Business Unlimited Event - Prayer @ Work
Sat 7 Dec - ICCC Business Unlimited Event - Prayer @ Work More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art More ...
christmas tour n19 thumb
Sat 14 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House
Sat 14 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House More ...
Carols 2019 thumb
Sat 14 Dec - Mercy Ships Carol Service
Sat 14 Dec - Mercy Ships Carol Service More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass More ...
christmas tour n19 thumb
Thu 19 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House
Thu 19 Dec - Christmas Tours at Charles Wesley’s House More ...
Bristol City Council logo thum
Fri 10 Jan - Bristol Reading in Schools Volunteer Training
Fri 10 Jan - Bristol Reading in Schools Volunteer Training More ...
building families thumbjpg
Sat 18 Jan - Building families as factories of hope conference
Sat 18 Jan - Building families as factories of hope conference More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists h
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists have the right to shape them? More ...
cis bristol thumb
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity?
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity? More ...
family j20 sm thumb
Sat 6 Jun - Family Sphere conference - Save the date
Sat 6 Jun - Family Sphere conference - Save the date More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles
Fri 6 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Wed 4 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Tue 3 Dec - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training
Sat 30 Nov - Christmas Trails Tour - Free Training