Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
lent 2019 thumb
Tue 26 Mar - Lent Conversations 2019: Faith in the Public Square - Women, Work, Society and Church
Tue 26 Mar - Lent Conversations 2019: Faith in the Public Square - Women, Work, Society and Church More ...
thy kingdom come m19 thumb
Thu 28 Mar - Thy Kingdom Come: Inspire and Equip
Thu 28 Mar - Thy Kingdom Come: Inspire and Equip More ...
house fires thumb
Thu 28 Mar - Housefires Spring Tour
Thu 28 Mar - Housefires Spring Tour More ...
refugees welcome here thumb
Thu 4 Apr - Introduction to the Asylum System
Thu 4 Apr - Introduction to the Asylum System More ...
creativity talking thumb
Sat 6 Apr - Creativity Talking
Sat 6 Apr - Creativity Talking More ...
IMG-20190124-WA0015 thumb
Fri 5-Sat 6 Apr - Celebrating Womanhood Conference 2019: Woman of Witness
Fri 5-Sat 6 Apr - Celebrating Womanhood Conference 2019: Woman of Witness More ...
Grief unravelling sm thumb
Sun 7 Apr - Grief in a time of Unravelling – in the Wake of Extinction Rebellion
Sun 7 Apr - Grief in a time of Unravelling – in the Wake of Extinction Rebellion More ...
lent 2019 thumb
Wed 10 Apr - Lent Conversations 2019: Faith in the Public Square - Faith and Civic Duties
Wed 10 Apr - Lent Conversations 2019: Faith in the Public Square - Faith and Civic Duties More ...
iona community a19 thumb
Sat 13 Apr - Iona Community SW England Gathering: Singing the Lord's Song in a Strange Land
Sat 13 Apr - Iona Community SW England Gathering: Singing the Lord's Song in a Strange Land More ...
OLIVE GROVE thumb
Fri 26-Sat 27 Apr - The Olive Grove Annual Gathering 2019 'Unity and Community'
Fri 26-Sat 27 Apr - The Olive Grove Annual Gathering 2019 'Unity and Community' More ...
bbc logo n18 thumb
Sat 27 Apr - Prepare, Feed, Sustain - Doing Theology B
Sat 27 Apr - Prepare, Feed, Sustain - Doing Theology B More ...
faith at the thumb
Sat 4 May - Faith at the Musicals
Sat 4 May - Faith at the Musicals More ...
LRG Training 18-19 thumb
Sat 11 May - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: The 12 Step Programme an
Sat 11 May - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: The 12 Step Programme and Mutual Aid Groups More ...
Conference 2019v2 thumb
Sat 11 May - Connected in Mission 2019
Sat 11 May - Connected in Mission 2019 More ...
5711e9993a684df2aa89a33420be14
Sun 19 May - Kintsugi Hope Church Leaders Lunch
Sun 19 May - Kintsugi Hope Church Leaders Lunch More ...
aust m19 1 thumb
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage More ...
big day out 18 thumb
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out More ...
creativity talking thumb
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking More ...
thy kingdom come m19 thumb
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event More ...
cis our fragile planet thumb
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments More ...
LRG Training 18-19 thumb
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Inde
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Independent Living More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles