Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
Register
Forgotten your password?

actionzones

Arts and Media
Business and Workplace
Education and Family
Politics and Social Action

Sport and Health

coming up events
volunteer
jobs
 Search 
Site Search
Home > Connections > Coming Up Events

Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
praise and worship eve thumb
Thu 29 Aug - Praise and Worship Evening
Thu 29 Aug - Praise and Worship Evening More ...
one25-logo thumb
Thu 12 Sep - One25’s Volunteer Information Evening
Thu 12 Sep - One25’s Volunteer Information Evening More ...
lord dubs thumb
Fri 13 Sep - An Evening With Lord Dubs
Fri 13 Sep - An Evening With Lord Dubs More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 15 Sep - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 15 Sep - LGBT+ Mass More ...
connect s19 thumb
Wed 18 Sep - Connect @ The Kitchen
Wed 18 Sep - Connect @ The Kitchen More ...
transformation intensive thumb
Mon 23-Tue 24 Sep - Transformation Intensive Bristol
Mon 23-Tue 24 Sep - Transformation Intensive Bristol More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 27 Sep - Science as the new priesthood – what is truth now? Can we dare to admit ignorance?
Fri 27 Sep - Science as the new priesthood – what is truth now? Can we dare to admit ignorance? More ...
chants thumb
Sat 28 Sep - Concert: Chants and Songs - Monastic Choir
Sat 28 Sep - Concert: Chants and Songs - Monastic Choir More ...
stroud thumb
Sat 28 Sep - Green Christian on the Road Together in Stroud
Sat 28 Sep - Green Christian on the Road Together in Stroud More ...
Prodigal Arts Logo thumb
Mon 16-Mon 30 Sep - Prodigal Arts Exhibition - ‘Transformation’
Mon 16-Mon 30 Sep - Prodigal Arts Exhibition - ‘Transformation’ More ...
press red 1 thumb
Sat 5 Oct - Speak, Hear, Press Red Conference: Stop Violence Against Women
Sat 5 Oct - Speak, Hear, Press Red Conference: Stop Violence Against Women More ...
muller mental 1 thumb
Wed 9 Oct - The Essential Guide to Mental Health and Wellbeing in Young People
Wed 9 Oct - The Essential Guide to Mental Health and Wellbeing in Young People More ...
collage 0 thumb
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - Sleep Out 2019
Fri 11-Sat 12 Oct - Sleep Out 2019 More ...
creationtide fest thumb
Sun 8 Sep-Sun 13 Oct - Creationtide Festival
Sun 8 Sep-Sun 13 Oct - Creationtide Festival More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 20 Oct - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 20 Oct - LGBT+ Mass More ...
pray and med thumb
Sat 26 Oct - Day on Prayer and Meditation
Sat 26 Oct - Day on Prayer and Meditation More ...
swan a19 thumb
Sat 26 Oct - The Changing Face of Europe – green shoots and opportunity
Sat 26 Oct - The Changing Face of Europe – green shoots and opportunity More ...
jubilee 1 thumb
Sat 16 Nov - Jubilee + Churches That Change Communities
Sat 16 Nov - Jubilee + Churches That Change Communities More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 17 Nov - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 17 Nov - LGBT+ Mass More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art
Fri 13 Dec - The poetry and music of science – comparing creativity in science and art More ...
lgbt mass thumb
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass
Sun 15 Dec - LGBT+ Mass More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom
Fri 31 Jan - Science, creativity and faith in the classroom More ...
cis bristol thumb
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists h
Fri 20 Mar - Genes, free will and human identity – are humans just gene machines and do scientists have the right to shape them? More ...
cis bristol thumb
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity?
Thu 21 May - Exoplanets, aliens and God – who is out there and what is the real future of humanity? More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles