Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
Register
Forgotten your password?

actionzones

Arts and Media
Business and Workplace
Education and Family
Politics and Social Action

Sport and Health

coming up events
volunteer
jobs
 Search 
Site Search
Home > Connections > Coming Up Events

Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
new room choir thumb
Wed 24 Apr - The New Room's Community Choir
Wed 24 Apr - The New Room's Community Choir More ...
OLIVE GROVE thumb
Fri 26-Sat 27 Apr - The Olive Grove Annual Gathering 2019 'Unity and Community'
Fri 26-Sat 27 Apr - The Olive Grove Annual Gathering 2019 'Unity and Community' More ...
bbc logo n18 thumb
Sat 27 Apr - Prepare, Feed, Sustain - Doing Theology B
Sat 27 Apr - Prepare, Feed, Sustain - Doing Theology B More ...
faith at the thumb
Sat 4 May - Faith at the Musicals
Sat 4 May - Faith at the Musicals More ...
the noise 2019 thumb
Sat 4-Mon 6 May - The Noise 2019
Sat 4-Mon 6 May - The Noise 2019 More ...
faith and crisis thumb
Wed 8 May - ‘When Faith and Crisis Meet’
Wed 8 May - ‘When Faith and Crisis Meet’ More ...
LRG Training 18-19 thumb
Sat 11 May - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: The 12 Step Programme an
Sat 11 May - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: The 12 Step Programme and Mutual Aid Groups More ...
Conference 2019v2 thumb
Sat 11 May - Connected in Mission 2019
Sat 11 May - Connected in Mission 2019 More ...
jeff halper thumb
Tue 14 May - One Democratic State in Palestine/Israel: Its Time
Tue 14 May - One Democratic State in Palestine/Israel: Its Time More ...
folk new room m19 300 thumb
Sat 18 May - Folk at the New Room presents an evening with Andy Cutting
Sat 18 May - Folk at the New Room presents an evening with Andy Cutting More ...
menunited day a19 thumb
Sat 18 May - MENUNITED The BIG Gathering 2019: Calling all Men together
Sat 18 May - MENUNITED The BIG Gathering 2019: Calling all Men together More ...
5711e9993a684df2aa89a33420be14
Sun 19 May - Kintsugi Hope Church Leaders Lunch
Sun 19 May - Kintsugi Hope Church Leaders Lunch More ...
growing dementia friendly thum
Fri 24 May - Growing a Dementia Friendly Church
Fri 24 May - Growing a Dementia Friendly Church More ...
aust m19 1 thumb
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage More ...
big day out 18 thumb
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out More ...
creativity talking thumb
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking More ...
thy kingdom come m19 thumb
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event More ...
prostate cancer thumb
Sat 8 Jun - Understanding Prostate Cancer
Sat 8 Jun - Understanding Prostate Cancer More ...
in the arena thumb
Wed 12 Jun - In The Arena: Equipping Men for the Challenges of Life
Wed 12 Jun - In The Arena: Equipping Men for the Challenges of Life More ...
cis our fragile planet thumb
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments More ...
godly play a19 thumb
Sat 22 Jun - Free Godly Play Training
Sat 22 Jun - Free Godly Play Training More ...
Sota-HighRes-ProdigalArt 700 t
Tue 4 Jun-Mon 1 Jul - A Brighter Day - Prodigal Arts Art Exhibition
Tue 4 Jun-Mon 1 Jul - A Brighter Day - Prodigal Arts Art Exhibition More ...
LRG Training 18-19 thumb
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Inde
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Independent Living More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles